Monday, June 16, 2008

Dept. of Subtle - Worksharing Message

This is really really...really subtle but I find it funny and interesting nonetheless. For the longest time the message that Revit offered when saving a project file for the first time after enabling worksets read this way (Emphasis highlighted).

In 2009 this has been caught and dealt with. It now reads.

I figure that since I've been pointing it out for so long to others that I might as well publicly acknowledge it is fixed. I'm no English major so I should be careful "throwing stones" eh?

No comments: